Contact Us

Have you got news for us?

If you have a story you think would interest our readers, or want to let us know about a special event or anniversary, please contact the newsdesk.

E-mail: news@jerseyeveningpost.com

Tel: (01534) 611640

Mobile: 07797 715113

Fax: 01534 611622

Have you got pictures for us?

If you have pictures of a news event or a special event, please e-mail pictures in jpeg format, with a file size of around 2 to 5 mb and including brief details,  your name and contact number, to pictures@jerseyeveningpost.com

Get in touch with the Jersey Evening Post

P.O. Box 582, Five Oaks, St Saviour, Jersey, JE4 8XQ

Main Switchboard 01534 611611

Fax 01534 611620

Classified/Private Notices 01534 611711

Circulation/Direct Delivery 01534 611758

Accounts 01534 611615

Fax 01534 611608

Advertising

Email: advertising@jerseyeveningpost.com

Classified 01534 611711

Fax 01534 611699

Display 01534 611694

Fax 01534 611737

Editorial

Business 01534 611634

Email: business@jerseyeveningpost.com

Features: 01534 611660

Email: features@jerseyeveningpost.com

Newsdesk (Office Hours) 01534 611640

Newsdesk Mobile (Outside Office Hours) 07797 715113

Email: news@jerseyeveningpost.com

Picture Desk 01534 611639

Sport 01534 611666

Email: pictures@jerseyeveningpost.com

Email: sport@jerseyeveningpost.com

Fax 01534 611622

Jersey Distribution

JEP Circulation/Direct Delivery 01534 611758

General Enquiries 01534 888108

Fax 01534 888323

JEP Extra 01534 611619

Special Publications

Absolute Jersey 01534 611744

Email: absolutesales@jerseyeveningpost.com

Business Brief 01534 611712

Email: briefsales@jerseyeveningpost.com

Jersey Now 01534 611744

Email: nowsales@jerseyeveningpost.com

Street Talk 01534 611701

Fax 01534 611737

Email: talk@jerseyeveningpost.com

Ecycle removal/add

Telephone 01534 611720 or email ecycle@jerseyeveningpost.com

Photo Orders

Telephone 01534 611750 or email reception@jerseyeveningpost.com

More information about the newspaper can be found here