Contact the Jersey Evening Post

P.O. Box 582, Five Oaks, St Saviour, Jersey, JE4 8XQ

Editor: Andy Sibcy

Main Switchboard 01534 611611

JEP Extra

JEP Extra is more than just your daily newspaper. It is a multimedia package which delivers the paper to your door, your mobile and your tablet or PC daily.

Accounts: 01534 611615

Advertising:

Email: advertising@jerseyeveningpost.com

Classified: 01534 611711

Display: 01534 611711

 

Editorial

Business: 01534 611634

Email: business@jerseyeveningpost.com

Diary: 01534 611633

Email: diary@jerseyeveningpost.com

Features: 01534 611660

Email: features@jerseyeveningpost.com

Newsdesk (Office Hours): 01534 611640

Newsdesk Mobile (Outside Office Hours): 07700 720595

Email: news@jerseyeveningpost.com

Picture Desk: 01534 611639

Email: pictures@jerseyeveningpost.com

Sport: 01534 611666

Email: sport@jerseyeveningpost.com

 

Jersey Distribution

JEP Circulation/Direct Delivery: 01534 611758

 

More websites from the JEP

Motoring

Property

Jobs

BiSi

Jersey Loves Shopping

Jersey Loves Food

Jersey Loves Sport

Media Force National Advertising Sales:

Digital

london@1xl.co.uk

020 7832 1638

www.1xl.co.uk

Print

dsimmons@mediaforce.co.uk

020 7583 2100

www.mediaforcegroup.co.uk