Contact the Jersey Evening Post

P.O. Box 582, Five Oaks, St Saviour, Jersey, JE4 8XQ

Editor: Andy Sibcy

Join the discussion E-mail editorial@jerseyeveningpost.com or write to The Editor, Jersey Evening Post, PO Box 582, Jersey JE4 8XQ. Letters must include full name and postal address, which will be published. They should be no longer than 400 words and may be edited

Main Switchboard 01534 611611

JEP Extra

JEP Extra is more than just your daily newspaper. It is a multimedia package which delivers the paper to your door, your mobile and your tablet or PC daily.

Accounts: 01534 611615

Advertising:

Email: advertising@jerseyeveningpost.com

Classified: 01534 611711

Display: 01534 611711

 

Editorial

Business: 01534 611634

Email: business@jerseyeveningpost.com

Diary: 01534 611633

Email: diary@jerseyeveningpost.com

Features: 01534 611660

Email: features@jerseyeveningpost.com

Newsdesk (Office Hours): 01534 611640

Newsdesk Mobile (Outside Office Hours): 07700 720595

Email: news@jerseyeveningpost.com

Picture Desk: 01534 611639

Email: pictures@jerseyeveningpost.com

Sport: 01534 611666

Email: sport@jerseyeveningpost.com

 

Jersey Distribution

JEP Circulation/Direct Delivery: 01534 611758

 

More websites from the JEP

Motoring

Property

Jobs

BiSi

Jersey Loves Shopping

Jersey Loves Food

Jersey Loves Sport