Advertising Contacts

If you have any advertising queries, please contact us by e-mail or telephone using the contact details below.

Classified advertising

Tel: 01534 611711

Fax 01534 611699

advertising@jerseyeveningpost.com


Field sales/run of paper

Tel: 01534 611690

Fax: 01534 611737

advertising@jerseyeveningpost.com


0580484.jpgAdvertising director

Luke Heynes

Tel: 01534 611603

lheynes@jerseyeveningpost.com


0608368.jpgAdvertising manager

Paul Rebours

Tel: 01534 611690

prebours@jerseyeveningpost.com


0580486.jpgTelesales Manager

Lisa Barnes (nee Walker)

Tel: 01534 611688

lbarnes@jerseyeveningpost.com


0580488.jpgBusiness Development Manager

Debbie Coleman

Tel: 01534 611707

dcoleman@jerseyeveningpost.com


Business Development Manager

Lorenzo Nardone

Tel: 01534 611748

dcoleman@jerseyeveningpost.com


UK representatives - Mediaforce

Mediaforce London

Tel: 020 7583 2100

mediaforce@mediaforce.co.uk

Mediaforce Manchester

Tel: 0161 834 6218

manchester@mediaforce.co.uk

Mediaforce Scotland

Tel: 0131 225 7272

scotland@mediaforce.co.uk